Frequently
Asked
Questions.

Questions & Answers

How quickly can I start using the Rail-Flow Purchase & Tender management?

After accepting our offer You will have an onboarding session within one week.

How safe is my data on Rail-Flow applications?

Data protection and data security have a special priority for Rail-Flow. Hosting takes place in an ISO 27001 and ISO 9001 certified data centre in the Netherlands with mirroring to Norway. In combination with our technology and a sophisticated rights and access concept, your data is protected in accordance with the latest legal requirements.

Why are the modules of the Rail-Flow ecosystem offered as a web application (Platform& SaaS) and not as local software (software on premise)?

Rail-Flow offers the highest quality of service with maximum system availability. This can be achieved with a professional solution hosted in data centres. At the same time, we want to relieve our customers of the maintenance of our solution (e.g. through updates) so that they can concentrate on their core business.

What kind of company is Rail-Flow and who are the owners?

Rail-Flow is a registered limited liability company based in Frankfurt am Main. The managing directors are Dominik Fürste and Osman Akdemir. They founded the start-up at the beginning of 2020 and want to contribute to shifting more traffic from road to rail and at the same time increase the profitability of freight railways through a digital gap closure. Following the successful launch of Purchase & Tender Management, Dominik & Osman were able to attract renowned industry leaders and business angels as seed investors.

How can I get in touch with Rail-Flow?

Just send us a contact request via the appropriate website sections and we will contact You soon.

GET IN TOUCH

Did you not find your answer?
Get in touch with us.

GET IN TOUCH

FAQ.

Fragen & Antworten

Wie schnell lässt sich das Purchase & Tender Management von Rail-Flow einsetzen?

Nach der Auftragsbestätigung durch Sie führen wir innerhalb einer Woche ein Onboarding durch.

Wie sicher sind meine Daten bei Rail-Flow Anwendungen?

Datenschutz- und Datensicherheit haben für Rail-Flow eine besondere Priorität. Das Hosting erfolgt in einem ISO 27001 und ISO 9001 zertifizierten Rechenzentrum in den Niederlanden mit Spiegelung nach Norwegen. In Verbindung mit unserer Technologie und einem ausgepfeilten Rechte- und Zugriffskonzept sind Ihre Daten konform zu den neuesten gesetzlichen Anforderungen geschützt.

Warum werden die Module des Rail-Flow Ökosystems als Webanwendung (Plattform & SaaS) und nicht als lokale Software (Software on premise) angeboten?

Rail-Flow biete höchste Servicequalität bei maximaler Systemverfügbarkeit an. Dies lässt sich am besten mit einem professionallen in Rechenzentren gehosteten Lösungen erreichen. Gleichzeitig wollen wir unseren Kunden die Wartung unserer Lösung (z.B. durch Updates) abnehmen, so dass sich diese auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentieren können.

Was für ein Unternehmen ist Rail-Flow und wer sind die Eigentümer?

Rail-Flow ist eine eingetragene Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung mit Sitz in Frankfurt am Main. Die Geschäftsführer sind Dominik Fürste und Osman Akdemir. Sie haben das Start-up Anfang 2020 gegründet und wollen durch eine digitalen Lückenschluss dazu beitragen, dass mehr Verkehr von der Straße auf die Schiene verlagert und gleichzeitig die Wirtschaftlichkeit der Güterbahnen gesteigert wird. Nach der erfolgreichen Einführung des Purchase- und Tender Managements konnten Dominik & Osman namhafte Branchengrößen und Business Angels als Seed Investoren gewinnen.

Wie kann ich mit Rail-Flow in Kontakt treten?

Senden Sie uns einfach eine Kontaktanfrage über die entsprechenden Bereiche der Website. Wir werden uns zeitnah mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Haben Sie Ihre Antwort nicht gefunden?
Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS